GermanEnglishDanishTurkishRussianArabicPolish


Kontakt zum Schulelternbeirat

Stand: Februar 2019

Name E-Mail
Ellendt, Julia ellendt@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Günther, Sabine guenther@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Hansen, Kerstin hansen@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Jessen, Nicole, Vorsitzende jessen@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Kastner-Roeßler, Gabryele kastner@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Köhler, Christiane, 2. Stellvertreter/in koehler@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Kolz, Christian, 1. Stellvertreter/in kolz@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Markwort, Margrit markwort@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Mertens, Annika mertens@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Lentschat, Kathleen lentschat@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Proff, Simon proff@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Sass, Hans-Friedrich sass@lfs-elternvertretung.de
Dedo, Samya

Nach oben